THE ARABIAN SOUK ASSOCIATION

The sole purpose of the association is to promote the knowledge of travel agency staff with regard to Arabia as well as to maintain contacts between agents (travel agency staff) and service providers from at home and abroad who operate and offer products or services in this geographic region.

This organization has been well accepted in the entire Swiss tourism sector, both with the Schweizerischer Reisebüroverband (Swiss Travel Agency Association) as well as with all service providers and major retail chains.

The Arabian Souk is a non-profit organization and not profit-minded. The funds raised are solely used for the annual specialist Arabian fair with integrated training.

COMMITTEE AND ORGANIZATION

The committee of the Arabian Souk consists of branch-specific professionals from different fields of expertise.
The explicit intention is that the interests of all groups are represented.

Oliver Howald

Kuoni Reisen AG
Neue Hard 7
8010 Zurich, Switzerland

oliver.howald@dertouristik.ch
www.kuoni.ch

Uwe Schwaderer

Dubai Tourism
Bockenheimer Landstr. 23
60325 Frankfurt, Germany

uschwaderer@dubaitourism.ae
www.visitdubai.com

Claudia Monterosa Pino

Emirates Airline
Gerbergasse 5
8001 Zurich, Switzerland

claudia.monterosapino@emirates.com
www.emirates.ch

Reto Amin

Amin Travel GmbH
Hopfenstrasse 20
8045 Zurich, Switzerland

reto.amin@amin-travel.ch
www.amin-travel.ch

Heinz Zimmermann

Topline Marketing Ltd.
Förrlibuckstrasse 110
8005 Zurich, Switzerland

heinz.zimmermann@topline.ch
www.topline.ch

Kurt Zürcher

Let’s go Tours
Vorstadt 33, P.O. Box
8201 Schaffhausen, Switzerland

kzuercher@letsgo.ch
www.letsgo.ch

Corinna Volante

Jumeirah Group
Thurn und Taxis Platz 2
60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

corinna.volante@jumeirah.com
www.jumeirah.com

Organization

The company Top Line Marketing, which has extensive experience in event management, is responsible for the organization of the Educational Day.

Alina Edelmann
Project Manager

Topline Marketing Ltd.
Heinrichstrasse 239
8005 Zürich, Schweiz

alina.edelmann@topline.ch
www.topline.ch

© Arabian Souk 2016 | Heinrichstrasse 239 | 8005 Zurich, Switzerland
Phone +41 44 749 25 25 | info@arabiansouk.ch
Disclaimer | Legal notice